settings
manage your profile and account.profile
everything shown on your public profile.
username
your public @username and how it appears around reviewd.
profile picture
shown on your profile and next to your reviews.
leave blank to restore your Google picture.
bio
a short description shown on your profile.
delete account
permanently removes your profile, ratings, reviews, favorites and track ratings.